app store      google play

Meet the Team

Executive Team

Matthew Johnston
President/Owner matthew@ajlinternational.com

Jay Bowers
General Manager jay@ajlinternational.com

Michael Johnston
Director of Operations Michael@ajlinternational.com

Operations Team

Ryan Bradford
Group Events/IT Manager
ryan@ajlinternational.com

Shannon Vaught
DOT/Training Compliance Manager
shannon@ajlinternational.comm

Charity Muhl
Motor Coach Operations Manager
charity@ajlinternational.com

Nikki Carsner
Affiliate/Entertainment Manager
nikki@ajlinternational.com

Sales Team

Erley Jackson
VP of Global Sales
erley@ajlinternational.com

Liz Gordilla
Manuel Galvan

Raul Rodriguez
Kelsey Fink
David Ponder
Robin Good
Shatona Johnson
Santanu Huq
Aleida Toscano

Benefits Team

Holly Johnston
Benefits Manager
holly@ajlinternational.com

Suzonne Johnston
Kevin Cassell
Rose Taylor
Charmaine Reyla

Fleet/Vehicle Maintenance

Jeff Lahnstein
Fleet Manager jeff@ajlinternational.com

Download App

Get our new AJL International mobile app to discover the freedom of mobile transportation.