app store      google play

Meet the Team

Executive Team

Matthew Johnston
President Matthew@AJLinternational.com

Jay Bowers
General Manager Jay@AJLinternational.com

Michael Johnston
Director of Operations Michael@AJLinternational.com

Operations Team

Ryan Bradford
Group Events/IT Manager
Ryan@AJLinternational.com

Shannon Vaught
DOT/Training Compliance Manager
Shannon@AJLinternational.comm

Charity Muhl
Motor Coach Operations Manager
Charity@AJLinternational.com

Nikki Carsner
Affiliate/Entertainment Manager
Nikki@AJLinternational.com

Sales Team

Erley Jackson
VP of Global Sales
Erley@AJLinternational.com

Liz Gordilla
Manuel Galvan
Suzonne Johnston

Kelsey Fink
Robin Portman
Santanu Huq
Ana Ikonic
Shatona Johnson
David Ponder
Raul Rodriguez
Maletina Vakauta

Benefits Team

Holly Johnston
Benefits Manager
Holly@AJLinternational.com

Kevin Cassell
Ana Ikonic
Suzonne Johnston
Sanja Kasalica
Ivan Mulahusic
Charmaine Reyla
Rose Taylor

Fleet/Vehicle Maintenance

Jeff Lahnstein
Fleet Manager Jeff@AJLinternational.com

Download App

Get our new AJL International mobile app to discover the freedom of mobile transportation.

This website uses cookies to ensure the best user experience on our website. Learn More [X] Allow